Recreation Center Closures

The Colony Recreation Center is open to the public year round, but does close occasionally or have altered operating hours for holidays or events. Here is a listing of upcoming changes to the normal operating schedule.

2021

• Wednesday, November 24 abbreviated hours open from 6:30 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.

• Thursday, November 25 closed for Thanksgiving

• Friday, November 26 for closed Thanksgiving

• Saturday, November 27 abbreviated hours open from 10:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

• Thursday, December 23 closed for Christmas

• Friday, December 24 closed for Christmas

• Saturday, December 25 closed for Christmas

• Friday, December 31 closed for New Years

2022

• Saturday, January 1 closed for New Years

• Monday, January 17 closed for MLK Day

• Monday, February 21 closed for President's Day

• Friday, April 15 closed for Good Friday

• Monday, May 30 closed for Memorial Day