Parks & Recreation Department Contact List

Pam Nelson    
Community Services Director pnelson@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3958
     
David Swain    
Recreation Manager dswain@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3959
     
Eve Morgan    
Park Development Manager emorgan@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3956
     
Kathy Neal    
Administrative Assistant kneal@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3957
     
Jackie Kopsa    
Athletics Coordinator jkopsa@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3950
     
Melissa Caughron    
Recreation Coordinator mcaughron@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3951
     
Lindsey Stansell    
Special Events Coordinator lstansell@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3952
     
Amber Duquaines    
Recreation Specialist aduquaines@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3955
     
Diana Holland    
Community Center Coordinator dholland@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-3960
     
Elise Knox    
Aquatics Manager eknox@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-2225
     
Buck Buchheister    
Park Maintenance Manager bbuchheister@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-2300 ext. 3861
     
Shane Bartel    
Chemical Applicator sbartel@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-2300 ext. 3862
     
Jim Lowe    
Irrigation Specialist jlowe@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-2300 ext. 3861
     
Chase Smith    
Parks Crew Leader csmith@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-2228 ext. 3883
     
Bob Merkey    
Greenscapes & Special Projects Crew Leader bmerkey@thecolonytx.gov 972-624-2228 ext. 3881
     
     
Phone Directory
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Address:  6800 Main St. The Colony, Texas 75056
Codes & Documents Contact Calendar News Employment Add us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! YouTube videos CVB Social